About us   Contact us

 

 

 

Main Office :    No. LB4129 & LB04131

                      Jafza 4 Building , Jebel Ali Freezone,

                      Dubai - UAE


Officec Tel / fax : +97148817407/8


                      Director : Afshin Ibragimov

                      cell : +971564702312

                      Afshin@aljabalglobaltrading.ae

                      Ibragimov.afshin@gmail.com
Manager :        Ali Asadollahi
Cell number :  +971 527 664 756
Email:             info@aljabalglobaltrading.ae

                      aljabalg@eim.ae

                      ali.asadollahi@gmail.com
Marketing officers :

                      Mr.Hadi Asadollahi

Email:             Hadi@emailer.ir

                      Mr.Iman Asadollahi
Email:             iman@aljabalglobaltrading.ae

                      Mr.Arash Valielahi
Email:             arash@aljabalglobaltrading.ae